Weekdays 9am-4pm: (207) 384-2257

Board of Trustees

Douglas Letellier - Chairman
Warren Spencer - Treasurer
Henry Miller - Clerk
Raymond Delcourt - Trustee
Dwayne Rice - Trustee

The trustees hold regular meetings twice each month on the first and third Tuesdays; meetings begin at 7:00 PM.

Special meetings are occasionally called to deal with a specific issue; the times and dates of special meetings vary and are announced at the time the meeting is scheduled.

All meetings are open to the public and are held at the districts offices unless otherwise announced.